COMMITTEE & COACHES

Our Key Personnel

There is much involved in getting two teams out on the ground every two weeks and participating in regular social events. It is only the priceless time that key personnel and others give as volunteers that allows us all to get out there on the training track and on gameday. Every bit of help count, ,so if you think you can help in any small way, whether on game day or during the week, please do contact one of our committeee members or coaches.

Our COMMITEE MEMBERS AND COACHES

Hover over photo

  • Spokesperson

    Spokesperson

    Stephen 'Belly' Bell
    Email: stephen.bell@kmart.com.auu
    Phone: 0407 238 376

  • Treasurer

    Treasurer

    Scott Stekelenburg
    Email: scott@regalwealth.com.au
    Phone: 0417 700 766

  • Secretary

    Secretary

    Matt Devenish
    Email: 0458 990 040
    Phone: matthew@MBGolfGroup.com.au

  • Sponsorship

    Sponsorship

    Cam 'Tex' Howell
    Email: Cameron.Howell@utilacor.com.au
    Phone: 0428 056 609

  • Super 35s Coach

    Super 35s Coach

    Michael 'Frosty' Frost
    Email: mfrost@silvanaust.com
    Phone: 0425 748 955

  • Reserves 35s Coach

    Reserves 35s Coach

    Craig 'Disco' McKinnon
    Email: disco_1970@hotmail.com
    Phone: 0414 763 509

  • Legends 50s Coach

    Legends 50s Coach

    Mark 'Marko' Barber
    Email: mark@xld.com.au
    Phone: 0418 108 857

  • Super 35s Team Manager

    Super 35s Team Manager

    Andy 'He-Man' Hii
    Email: andy.hii@hyhgroup.com.a
    Phone: 0403 268 980

  • Reserves 35s Team Manager

    Reserves 35s Team Manager

    Klaus 'Santa' Lorentschitsch
    Email: klaus.lorentschitsch@gmail.com
    Phone: 0406 786 266

  • Legends 50s Team Manager

    Legends 50s Team Manager

    Stephen 'Belly' Bell
    Email: stephen.bell@kmart.com.auu
    Phone: 0407 238 376

  • Committee

    Committee

    Brendan Blakeman
    Email: bblakeman@outlook.com
    Phone: 0409 181 690

  • Committee

    Committee

    Angelo Sercia
    Email: apsercia@gmail.com
    Phone: 0408 406 020

  • Committee

    Committee

    Eddie Ralph
    Email: Eddie_Ralph@hotmail.com
    Phone: 0447 044 213